USA Distributors

Shear Mobility

North Towanda, NY

Contact: Stephen Toth

716-807-6069
shemob@roadrunner.com

Visit Website

King Scott - Groomer Depot

Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX: 682-503-6170

Houston, TX: 713-463-5073

800-874-4706
Contact: Jim & Donna Scott dscott@kingscott.net

Visit Website

 Groomer's Mall

Midlothian, VA

Contact: Bill & Ali Franklin
800-537-7361
info@groomersmall.com

Visit Website

Pet-Agree Grooming Supplies

Alpharetta, GA
800-734-4228
pet-agree@msn.com

Visit Website

South Bark Professional Pet Products

San Diego, CA

Contact: Alynn Silliman
877-232-2235
dogwash@southbark.com

Visit Website

Cascade Grooming Supplies

Monroe, WA

Contact: Mike Olson

360-805-1800
cgsupplies@aol.com

Visit Website

Total K9 Connection

Boise, ID

Contact: Heather Schmidt
208-283-8095

heather@totalk9connection.com

Visit Website

Animal Health Products

Brick, NJ

Contact: Debbie & Dan Ottmer

732-785-1247

ahpsupply@gmail.com

www.AHPpet.com

Groomer's Supply

West Harrison, IN
Contact: Ray Pope
513-404-3744

ray@groomers.supply

Visit Website

Lambert Vet Supply

Belleville, KS 
800-344-6337

Visit Website

International Distributors

Canada

Ren's Feed & Supplies Limited

Guelph, Ontario
1-866-736-7738

519-767-5311
info@renspets.com

www.renspets.com

Dogs of Pride

Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Contact: Wendie Patrick
1-888-644-4364

902-298-0999
info@dogsofpride.com

Visit Website

England/UK

Christies Direct Limited

+44(0) 28 2766 6879

laura@christiesdirect.com

Visit Website

Germany

Schaumzeug

Contact: Elke Stockhausen
56337 Simmern/WW
Phone:02620-30 14 265
info@schuamzeug.de

Visit Website

Poland

Sewing

Contact: Mieczyslaw and Anna Tetnowscy
34-400 Nowy Targ
Phone: 48 18 266 93 33
biuro@sewing.pl

Visit Website

Taiwan

L. Wellson International Co., Ltd.

Contact: Wayne Lai Situn Dist., Taichung City 407
Phone: 886-4-23597353 njldoghoolala@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Professional Groomers Assoc.

Contact: Vicardo Lau
Hong Kong
852-3690-6240
groomingschool@gmail.com

Visit Website

Singapore

The Pet Emporium

169 Stirling Road #01-1149
(65) 63142250
info@thepetemporium@yahoo.com.sg

Visit Website

Israel

Four For Four

Contact: Nitza Ronen
Telephone: 09 7962220
nitza@4al4.co.il

Visit Website